St. James Church

Safeguard the Children Committee Members

Wendy Bell – Preschool Director

Vincent Dao – VIRTUS Facilitator/Youth Minister/Confirmation

Mike Cutuli – VIRTUS Facilitator/Chairperson

Philip deSouza – VIRTUS Facilitator

Erika Hall – VIRTUS Facilitator

Diana Holly - Director of Religious Education

Sheila Kelly – Sunday School Director

Noreen Maricich – St. James School Principal

Msgr. Michael Meyers – Pastor

Louise Ramirez – Office Manager